Docentes

Alexandre Silva Duarte – Mestre – Física – alexandre.duarte@ifg.edu.br

Aline Mota de Mesquita Assis – Doutora – Educação – aline.assis@ifg.edu.br

Ana Cristina Gomes de Jesus – Mestre – Educação Matemática – ana.jesus@ifg.edu.br

Duelci Aparecido de Freitas Vaz – Doutor – Educação – duelci.vaz@ifg.edu.br

Flávio Morais de Miranda – Mestre – Matemática – flavio.miranda@ifg.edu.br

Flávio Raimundo de Souza – Doutor – Matemática – flavio.souza@ifg.edu.br

Franciane José da Silva – Mestre – Matemática – franciane.silva@ifg.edu.br

Glen Cezar Lemos – Doutor – Educação Matemática – glen.lemos@ifg.edu.br

Hugo Leonardo da Silva Belisário – Doutor – Matemática – hugo.belisario@ifg.edu.br

Iran Martins do Carmo – Doutor – Estatística – iran.carmo@ifg.edu.br

João Batista de Paula Abreu – Mestre – Matemática – joao.abreu@ifg.edu.br

João Lopes Cardoso Filho – Doutor – Matemática – joao.filho@ifg.edu.br

Jolivê Mendes de Santana Filho – Doutor – Economia – jolive.filho@ifg.edu.br

José Eder Salvador de Vasconcelos – Doutor – Matemática – jose.vasconcelos@ifg.edu.br

José Elmo de Menezes – Doutor – Estatística – jose.menezes@ifg.edu.br

José Maria Urzêda – Especialista – Matemática – jose.urzeda@ifg.edu.br

Júlio Cezar Saavedra Vazques – Doutor – Matemática – julio.vazques@ifg.edu.br

Karise Gonçalves Oliveira – Doutora – Matemática – karise.oliveira@ifg.edu.br

Karoline Victor Fernandes – Doutora – Matemática – karoline.fernandes@ifg.edu.br

Kelvin Rodrigues Couto – Mestre – Matemática – kelvin.couto@ifg.edu.br

Luciano Duarte da Silva – Doutor – Educação Matemática – luciano.silva@ifg.edu.br

Márcia do Socorro Borges de Araújo Cardoso – Mestre – Matemática – marcia.cardoso@ifg.edu.br

Márcio Dias de Lima – Doutor – Ciências da Computação – marcio.lima@ifg.edu.br

Marcos Roberto Batista – Mestre – Matemática – marcos.batista@ifg.edu.br

Maxwell Gonçalves Araújo – Mestre – Educação Matemática – maxwell.araujo@ifg.edu.br

Nilton Cezar Ferreira – Doutor – Educação Matemática – nilton.ferreira@ifg.edu.br

Paulo Cesar da SIlva Júnior – Mestre – Matemática – paulo.junior@ifg.edu.br

Paulo Sebastião Ribeiro – Especialista – Matemática – paulo.ribeiro@ifg.edu.br

Priscila Branquinho Xavier – Mestre – Engenharia Elétrica e da Computação – priscila.xavier@ifg.edu.br

Regina Célia Bueno da Fonseca – Doutora – Matemática – regina.fonseca@ifg.edu.b.r

Reinier Díaz Millán – Doutor – Matemática – reinier.millan@ifg.edu.br

Sigreice Ariomar de Souza Almeida – Mestre – Matemática – sigreice.almeida@ifg.edu.br

Simone Ariomar de Souza – Doutora – Educação – simone.souza@ifg.edu.br

Thiago Vedovatto – Doutor – Estatística – thiago.vedovatto@ifg.edu.br

Uender Barbosa de Souza – Mestre – Matemática – uender.souza@ifg.edu.br

Weslley Pinheiro Barreto – Mestre – Matemática – weslley.barreto@ifg.edu.br